WD World Travel
Login
Reports
Monday Apr 21, 2014
HOME  HOME
SERVICES  SERVICES
Introducing e-Travel  INTRODUCING E-TRAVEL
Vacation Travel  VACATION TRAVEL
ABOUT US  ABOUT US
CONTACT US  CONTACT US
for a world of travel services

New office hours!



6:00AM Pacific (9:00AM Eastern) - 5:30PM Pacific (8:30PM Eastern) Monday - Friday.

8:00AM Pacific (11:00AM Eastern) - 4:00PM Pacfic (7:00PM Eastern) Saturday.


WD World Travel Introduces E-Travel:


The World's First Corporate Online Booking Tool

What is E-Travel? E-Travel is ideal for corporations that have frequent travellers and want the direct and indirect cost savings an online, self-booking tool can offer. Click for more information on E-Travel.

Vacation Travel:


Book your vacation online with WD World Travel

Visit our vacation sites; CanadaTravels.com and CruiseCanadaTravels.com.

CanadaTravels.com
CruiseCanadaTravels.com
Amadeus: Check My Trip

Professional Affiliations:
  • TICO.CA
  • Consumer Protection BC
  • Ensemble Travel Group
  • ACTA
  • ASTA
Copyright © 2014 WD World Travel, wdtravel.com, All Rights Reserved.

Home | Services | Introducing e-Travel | Vacation Travel | About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Links